RSS

jorelys

11 Dec

http://goo.gl/ph0wj
On CNN I read this little girl was missing. I posted a comment to the story saying the person that took her either lived in her apartment complex or worked there and the police would arrest him soon. He lived there, and he worked there, and he was arrested the day after my post. I’m not psychic but I really don’t know how I do that. I suppose if I tried to do that I probably couldn’t. Apparently I don’t try to a lot because it happens all the time. So I am kind of keeping this little journal when things like that happen. I am probably in denial, and that is why I want to kind of keep track of when it happens. I was horrified by what happened to this little girl.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 11, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
